Rush

3 comments

  1. Purpleanais · January 4

    That’s exactly it – my thoughts, my head, etc…you know it all by now 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    • breathwords · January 4

      Great minds!

      It’s certainly been a rough year. I’m trying to remain hopeful about 2017. (Hard to do with a narcissistic carrot for president.) But, I am lucky to have met some wonderfully beautiful people – like you – with gorgeous minds and big hearts. I’m choosing to dwell on that for now.

      Happy New Year my lovely #WriterSister 💜

      Liked by 1 person

      • Purpleanais · January 7

        You’re dwelling on the right things! I know how you feel about the narcissistic carrot, believe me!!
        And sweetie, the feeling is mutual when it comes to the beautiful people met last year 😘💜

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

